Welcome to Hamblys

Our online store offers a wide range of high-quality herbal remedies that complement a natural approach to health and well-being.
Shopfront
Our clinic and dispensary are based in Wadhurst, East Sussex, offering complementary and supportive therapies by qualified professionals. These include Acupuncture, Herbal Medicine, Nutritional Medicine, Osteopathy, Craniosacral Therapy, Food Intolerance Testing, and Remedial Massage.

Our dispensary is a convenient port of call for over the counter products to treat common ailments. For more complex illnesses a consultation is essential for a properly tailored prescription and treatment strategy suited to your individual illness.

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December Closed at 4.30pm                                                                               
Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 10am – 1pm
Thursday 28th December 10am – 1pm
Friday 29th December 10am – 1 pm
Saturday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January Open as usual

Usual Opening Hours

Dispensary
Monday: 09:00 – 13:00 & 14:00 – 16:00
Tuesday to Friday: 09:00 – 13:00 & 14:00 – 16:30
Saturdays: 09:30 – 12:30 (except bank holiday weekends)
Sundays: Closed

Clinic
Consultations available
Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:30
Saturdays: 09:00 – 12:00


Herb Hunters